### **ADMINISTRATION**

## Oklahoma State Regents for Higher Education

Dennis Casey-Chair, Morrison Courtney Warmington-Vice Chair, Edmond Steven W. Taylor-Secretary, McAlester Dustin J. Hilliary-Assistant Secretary, Lawton Phillip Mitchell "Mitch" Adwon-Member, Tulsa Jeffrey W. Hickman-Member, Fairview Ken Levit-Member, Tulsa Jack Sherry-Member, Holdenville Michael C. Turpen-Member, Oklahoma City Allison D. Garrett-Chancellor

#### Board of Regents for Oklahoma State University/A&M Colleges

Jimmy Harrel-Chair, Elk City Rick Walker-Member, Lawton Blayne Arthur-Member, Ripley Cary Baetz-Member, Oklahoma City Rick Davis-Member, Oklahoma City Chris K. Franklin-Member, Arcadia Joe D. Hall-Member, Arcadia Joe D. Hall-Member, Elk City Dr. Trudy Milner-Member, Tulsa Billy G. Taylor-Member, Muskogee Jason Ramsey-Chief Executive Officer, Edmond

#### **OSU System Executive Team**

Kayse M. Shrum, D.O.-President

- Jerome Loughridge, MA-Chief of Staff and Senior Vice President Jeanette Mendez, PhD-Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
- Johnny Stephens, Pharm.D.-President OSU-CHS, Senior Vice President, Health Affairs, Interim President OSU-Tulsa
- Joseph Weaver, MS-Senior Vice President, Administration and Finance  $% \left( {{\left( {{{\rm{A}}} \right)}_{\rm{A}}} \right)$
- Chad Weiberg, MBA-Vice President, Athletic Programs/Director, Intercollegiate Athletics
- Kyle Wray, MA-Senior Vice President for System Affairs Elizabeth Pollard, MS-Chief Executive Officer, The Innovation Foundation
- Karen Chen, MBA- Vice President, Enrollment Management
- Doug Hallenbeck, PhD-Vice President, Student Affairs
- Jason F. Kirksey, PhD-Vice President, Access and Community Impact Jayson Lusk, PhD-Vice President, Agricultural Programs and Dean of Ferguson College of Agriculture

Kenneth W. Sewell, PhD-Vice President, Research Brandee Hancock, JD-Chief Legal Officer

#### Academic Deans

Craig Freeman, Interim Dean of the College of Professional Studies and Interim Vice Provost, OSU-Tulsa

Richard Frohock, PhD-Interim Dean of the Honors College Keith Garbutt, PhD-Interim Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences

Sheila Grant Johnson, MS-Dean of Libraries

Randy Kluver, PhD-Associate Provost and Dean of OSU Global

Jayson L. Lusk, PhD-Dean of the Ferguson College of Agriculture and Vice President of Agricultural Programs

James E. Payne, PhD-Dean of the Spears School of Business Jon Pedersen, PhD-Dean of the College of Education and Human Sciences

Carlos Risco, DVM, PhD-Dean of the College of Veterinary Medicine John Veenstra, PhD-Interim Dean of the College of Engineering, Architecture and Technology Jean Van Delinder, PhD-Interim Dean of the Graduate College

# Selected Administrators (directly responsible for academic and service programs for students):

Laurie Beets, MS-Bursar

Shannon Baker, PhD-Associate Provost of Student Success Chad Blew-Director of Scholarships and Financial Aid Chris Francisco, PhD-Vice Provost of Academic Affairs Christine Ormsbee, PhD-Vice Provost and Director of Online Education

Rita Gearhart Peaster, MS-University Registrar Jessica Roark, MA-Director of Scholar Development and Undergraduate Research