MECHANICAL AND AEROSPACE ENGINEERING

Faculty

Sandip Harimkar, PhD—Professor, Albert H. Nelson, Jr. Chair, and Department Head

Dean, Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, Donald and Cathey Humphrey's Endowed Chair: Hanchen Huang, PhD
Professor and Associate Dean, OSU-Tulsa, Director of the Helmerich
Advance Technology Research Center, Director of the State EPSCOR
Office for Oklahoma, and Helmerich Endowed Chair: Raman P. Singh, PhD
Regents Professor and Herrington Chair in Advanced Materials: Don A.
Lucca, PhD, Drhc, CMfgE

Regents Professor and OG&E Energy Technology Chair: J.D. Spitler, PhD, PE

Regents Professor, Williams Chair and Director of Oklahoma Aerospace Institute for Research and Education: Jamey D. Jacob, PhD, PE Professor, Noble Foundation Chair and Director, NASA Oklahoma Space Grant Consortium/ EPSCoR: Andrew S. Arena, Jr., PhD Professor, Van Weathers Chair and Director of Zink Center: Dan Fisher, PhD, PE

Professors: Brian R. Elbing, PhD; Afshin J. Ghajar, PhD, PE (emeritus); James K. Good, PhD, PE (emeritus); Lawrence L. Hoberock, PhD, PE (emeritus); David G. Lilley, PhD, DSc, PE (emeritus); Richard L. Lowery, PhD, PE (emeritus); Christopher E. Price, PhD, PE (emeritus); Gary E. Young, PhD, PE (emeritus)

Associate Professor, Carol M. Leonard Professorship, and Director of Center for Integrated Building Systems: Craig Bradshaw, PhD Associate Professors: Aaron Alexander, PhD (adjunct); Aurelie Azoug, PhD; Christian Bach, PhD; He Bai, PhD; Frank W. Chambers, PhD, PE (emeritus); Imraan Faruque, PhD; Jay C. Hanan, PhD; Kaan Kalkan, PhD; James M. Manimala; Kurt P. Rouser, PhD; Khaled A. Sallam, PhD; Arvind Santhanakrishnan, PhD; Shuodao Wang, PhD; Yujiang "Mike" Xiang, PhD Assistant Professors: Jacob Bair, PhD; Nicoletta Fala, PhD; Atanu Halder, PhD; Jerome Hausselle, PhD; Kursat Kara, PhD; Sicheng Kevin Li, PhD; Hemanth Manjunatha, PhD; Ardeshir Moftakhari, PhD; Pranjal Nautiyal, PhD; Hadi Noori, PhD; Ryan C. Paul, PhD; Chitrarth Prasad, PhD; Ritesh Sachan, PhD; Wei Zhao, PhD

Lecturers: Alyssa Avery, PhD (research assistant professor); Gus Azevedo, PhD (research assistant professor); Joseph P. Conner, Jr. (teaching associate professor); Ronald D. Delahoussaye, PhD (emeritus); Ben Loh, PhD (research assistant professor); Ehsan Moallem, PhD (teaching associate professor); Laura Southard (teaching associate professor)

Research Professor and Director, New Product Development Center: Robert M. Taylor, PhD, PE